Call to schedule 262-224-9143 Schedule an Inspection   262-224-9143

Call to schedule 262-224-9143 Schedule an Inspection   262-224-9143


Call me to get an honest and accurate assessment of your house in a timely manner.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Gary P. | April 24, 2018
Right on time! Did exactly what I needed and what he said he do. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a great inspector. Thanks George!


Amber B. | September 10, 2017
He worked with us on getting an appointment right away and gave us a detailed and in depth inspection. A++ Thank you!!!!!!


Austin F. | August 22, 2017
George did an excellent home inspection for me. I am buying my first home and George made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me as we went through the house. I would recommend him to anyone.


Tim O. | August 7, 2017
George was thorough and took time to answer questions we had. He did great follow up on a few items that needed more definitive answers too.


Carol P. | August 4, 2017
He helps us not only on the inspection but also quote for price of fixing items.


Joe P. | July 6, 2017
Home Inspection - Very professional! Took the time to notice things that would've possibly been overlooked! Reasonably priced!


Angie K. | June 27, 2017
Home Inspection - George was very accommodating in working with our schedule. He was friendly and easy to talk to and explained things to us in a way that we understood them. He was very thorough in the inspection, and despite the inspection going into the evening hours, he still emailed us a detailed report by early the next morning.


Thumbtack Customer | June 7, 2017
VERY thorough, friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone!


Hannah R. | April 9, 2017
Home Inspection - George provided an excellent home inspection. He was very helpful and informative, educating us on various aspects of our home, what looked great, what needed improvement in what time frame. He was knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend GEM Home Inspections, LLC to other new home buyers. A worth-while experience!


Stacie W. | March 21, 2017
Home Inspection - We had an excellent experience with George with GEM Home Inspections. He took his time and thoroughly inspected the home. He explained everything in detail and the report we received was detailed and easy to read. We would recommend him to anyone looking for home inspection services.

Home Inspection Reports are emailed within 12-24 hours after completion of the inspection. We offer a satisfaction guarantee and a 90-day warranty period during which you can contact me with any questions, even after you move in.